Catalogue > By Keyword > Uriel Orlow

4 results | Page 1 of 1

12 Shooters

Artist/Author: Marcia Farquhar | Digital Reference: DB0131 | Type: Digital File

Incorporates 13 short-films by 13 different filmmakers, each a reconfiguration of a once-live work from the last 12 years of Farquhar’s practice.

Sounds from Beneath, Part 3 from XENON: an exploded opera

Artist/Author: Mikhail Karikis | Reference: D1489 | Type: DVD

A work centring around a choral piece for which Karikis invites an ex-miners’ choir to recall and sing the subterranean sounds of a working coal mine.

How We Became Metadata

Artist/Author: various | Editor: Marquard Smith | Reference: P1503 | Type: Publication

Programme for How We Became Metadata at University of Westminster’s 309 Regent Street gallery.

Life is More Important Than Art

Editor: Gilane Tawadros | Reference: P0968 | ISBN: 9780955568701 | Type: Publication

Investigates the current conditions for making and presenting contemporary art.