Live Art Development Agency

1 Edition in a series of 10 consisting of 9 framed silver pen on black paper drawings and one triptych, 33.5cm x 33.5cm x 4.5cm, signed and editioned on the back

This is one of the Live Art Development Agency’s tenth anniversary commissioned artworks exclusive to Unbound.

  1. my knees hurt
  2. my head hurts
  3. my ass hurts
  4. my fingers hurt
  5. my heart hurts
  6. my tummy hurts
  7. my foot hurts
  8. my cock hurts
  9. no more pain
  10. Triptych consists of skull, boating lake and heart house, and men with cocks.

About Tenth anniversary commissioned artworks

To mark its tenth year in 1999 the Agency commissioned ten artists to create anniversary presents around variations on the number ten in terms of editions or prices.  The presents range from mass produced, cheap and cheerful merchandise, to limited edition artworks.

We are looking for a better quality image for this page or to replace it if it's missing.